Pig-nic!

Last Saturday my girl friends and I met up for a picnic lunch at the Marina Barrage!
It was super sunny and humid that day and I’ve gotten a few shades darker. But the weather was perfect for pictures!

CIMG8588 CIMG8590We prepared a lot of food that day!

I cooked Japanese curry and rosti for them. Yien bought sushi and Jenny made sandwich wraps.

CIMG8487Kai Lin made macarons. It was very yummy!CIMG8497Homemade sandwich wraps made with love <3

CIMG8496 CIMG8491 CIMG8495

This is the first time I went to Marina Barrage for picnic without having to pack up halfway to look for shelters. The weather is perfect, just that I forgot to apply sunscreen. <3

CIMG8503 CIMG8504 CIMG8507

Ending the day out with a picture of a golden retriever and its owner strolling on the lawn.

CIMG8589

