Fish & Co!

This afternoon I accompanied Kai to remove his stiches and he brought me to fish & co for dinner!

Call me a mountain turtle but this is my first time eating fish & co!

I told my sister it’s my first time there and she looked at me in disbelief. Maybe not so exaggerating la, but I mean how can anyone not been there before right?

Yes, me.

So we ordered a grilled shelf fish platter that was filled with many prawns inside!

The king prawns were awesome! I like their piri piri prawns (because of the sauce on top) too! But their scallops were a little disappointing because it’s either overcooked or not fresh. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I probably wouldn’t stepped into the restaurant if Kai hadn’t brought me to it. I wouldn’t spend my money on delicious food in a restaurant without any special reason. And usually any special reasons wouldn’t bring me to Fish & Co because people likes something they’ve not tried before! (Ha-ha)

Hopefully I get more chances to eat Fish & Co again! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks Kai! โค

Leave a Reply

