Allergy

Something happened to my face this morning.

I woke up and went for a wash up as usual. The unusual thing that happened was that I felt stings on my face when I was washing it. I looked up to the mirror and saw my face looking like as if someone just gave my cheeks a punch.

It still stung abit when I was in school, but it wears off during mid day.

I was contemplating of going to the doctors but I did anyway. THANK GOD I DID.

My dermatologist said that my face was terribly sensitive and hence I can’t use any products that is probably “too strong”.

Now my face is peeling and those peeled areas were itchy, painful and reddish at the same time.

I hope what my dermatologist prescribed to me works wonders just like the last time.

2 thoughts on “Allergy

Leave a Reply

