Beautiful hair adds beauty to a face

Sponsored Review

.

I’m sure many of you reading this have heard about the good reviews of this hair care brand called Essential!

But how many of you are skeptical about it?
If you are, just read on!

.

I have naturally curly and coarse hair and I’m not willing to live with that kind of hair so I did my first hair rebonding when I was in Primary 6! Since then, every 1-2 years I would be heading to the salon to get rid of the curls. But all these rebonding made my hair looked so badly damaged, when the straightening dies out I felt like I’m dying too.

.

Don’t believe? Check this picture out:

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


You might think the hair in this picture had been teased or styled with hair sprays, but it’s not!
The photographer merely messed up my hair and that’s it!

More pictures of my cui hair:

.

Look, my hair ends looks so fried. It’s not even the last 15cm! OMG, I want to cry already…

.

It’s very important to take great care of our hair especially the last 15cm because our hair keeps growing and the last 15cm of our hair becomes the OLDEST part of our hair. Frequent styling, coloring and blow-drying cause hair ends to split, look frizzy and they gets tangled up very easily!

I have tried SO MANY hair products which claimed to be able to tame my hair, but none works! I’ve come to a point that I think NOTHING works on my hair because they are already in this state… 😦

Cutting of hair solves the problem, but if you want to grow out your hair it’s not going to work. It just keeps getting shorter or remains the same length!

Going to the salon for treatments sounds like a good idea but it’s mad expensive and doesn’t last! I did one few months ago and a few days later my hair was back to its old self.

I don’t know what else can I do to solve this frustrating hair problem!

.

So I decided to give Essential a try!

.


The Essential Hair Essences works so magically on my hair!
It repairs my hair surface almost instantly, leaving my hair so smooth and so nice smelling~

.

All Essential products are formulated with High Purity Honey and Milk Protein! Just like Honey helps to soothe our throat and milk strengthens our bones, High Purity Honey and Milk Protein helps to DEEP REPAIR and STRENGTHEN our hair!

The hair essences contains extra ingredients such as Wild Rose Essence (Nuance Airy – pink bottle) and Sunflower Oil Essence (Rich Premier – orange bottle), that leaves a protective layer to keep hair moisturized.

If your hair is frizzy, try the Nuance Airy for anti-frizz! If your hair is dry and needs nourishment, get the Rich Premier!

.

RESULTS:

I’m not lying, this product REALLY WORKS!
.

Just by looking at the pictures you can tell that my hair has been magically transformed by Essential Products!
(Note that I have not used any hair straightener or other products to make my hair look better.
Essential really works well on its own!)

.

After reading so much information about Essential, aren’t you tempted to try them out?
Well, here’s something you can do to win a product from Essential!

VOTE for me by clicking the “Like” button on my before and after pictures in Facebook! 20 voters would be randomly selected and win a bottle of Essential Hair Essence worth $10.90!

Contest period is from 5 OCT 2010 to 19 OCT 2010!

.

.
Check out their full range of products too!

Premier Rich for smooth and manageable hair!
If you have coarse hair like mine, you should get this set of products to try!

.

Nuance Airy for light and bouncy hair!
If you have limp hair and you want to add some volume to them, try this range instead!

.

Lastly, follow these steps to manage the last 15cm of your hair!

Basic Care
1) Use Essential Damage Care Shampoo to wash your hair
2) Use Essential Damage Care Conditioner to repair and strengthen your hair – Apply more on the ends of the hair and avoid getting them onto your roots
3) Use Essential Damage Care Treatment to further repair and strength your hair – Use it 1 to 2 times weekly for effective usage

.

Advance Care
1) After shampooing and conditioning your hair, apply Essential Damage Care Hair Mask to intensively repair damaged hair – Use it 1 to 2 times weekly for effective usage
2) Apply Essential Hair Essence to repair the surface of your hair – Apply on your hair daily when hair is dried

 


Now you can have beautiful hair like me at an inexpensive cost!

.

For more information about Essential Damage Care, visit:

http://sassykawaii.com.sg

.
*All products are sponsored by thesamplestore and Kao! ❤
One thought on “Beautiful hair adds beauty to a face

Leave a Reply

