Guess what?

We went to Universal Studios yesterday!

It’s going to be our birthdays soon (Kai is on 6 Oct and mine is on 8 Oct) so we decided to go Universal Studios to celebrate together!

But guess what again?!

When we got there to buy the tix, it was SOLD OUT. WTF?
We reached at 11am, and the tix were already sold out for the day! So in the end we bought 16 October tix just in case they got sold out on that day again.  -.-

.

Caught a movie and went for a stroll in Vivocity’s Sky Park after that!
Sometimes it’s good to go jalan jalan with your boyfriend, and then chat about past & etc. It’s fun!

Click “read more” to look at the pictures we took!

See, the nail art that I did in Indonesia months ago didn’t chip off at all. Ok, imma go remove it soon.

My eyeliner smudged and I looked like a raccoon so I made the picture b/w. 😛

My favorite picture of the lot. ❤

2 thoughts on “Guess what?

  1. bet365 italia says:

    Good day!This was a really terrific blog!
    I come from itlay, I was luck to approach your Topics in yahoo
    Also I get much in your topic really thanks very much i will come again

Leave a Reply

