Weepeng’s Graduation Showcase

Decided to do a quick post today since I have little time to my hands now.

Weepeng invited me to his graduation showcase during my last week of holidays! (That’s a long long time ago, but I was kept busy until now… :()

The showcase was held in Chijmes, where many people held their wedding reception (or so I was told) at.

Schedule for the showcase

Weepeng (in green) on stage presenting an excerpt of his performance.


There were many variety of food for the tea reception!

Pasta (passable)

Mango Pudding
Though tasteless, I like how the way they package the food. It’s not in some flimsy plastic!

I think all buffet caterers should invest on such packaging.

.

With Weepeng

With Weepeng and his good buddy in class, Charmaine.


Kai, me and Weepeng!

Ending the entry with a picture of me 🙂

Leave a Reply

