Korean Skincare!

List the items Korea is famous for…

.

Cuisine

Culture

Music

.

Anymore you can think of?

Skincare

.

Koreans are so beautiful because of their flawless complexions!

Don’t you wish you can have such beautiful skin too?

I DO!!!!

.

I’m so excited to be selected to review a new skincare products from Korea!

Rojukiss!

Confirm Trading was so nice to sponsor me the Rojukiss Whitening Range and the Anti-Aging range for reviewing!
What makes them even nicer was that the parcel that they sent me was lost in the mail, but they resent another package to me!

Thank you Confirm Trading!

.

And guess what?

They sent me this many amount of sample products!


I will be testing out the products and writing the review for them in a few days time!
I’m very obsessed with whitening because of my acne marks from my past outbreaks!

I will also be reviewing the BB cream (pardon for the blurry image) from Dr. Jart!

I love BB creams after my sister introduced them to me a few years ago. They make a person’s face looked so flawless without having to put on layers of foundations!
And the best part? It has moisturizing content in it so it’s not only a cosmetic product, but also a skincare product!

And not forgetting the facial masks from Babyskin!
Great for me because I lost a lot of moisture from burning all the midnight oil!

.

Stay tune for the reviews of these exciting products!

.

MEANWHILE,

VISIT and JOIN Confirm Trading‘s facebook page!

Confirm Trading (S) Pte Ltd is an established company and the sole distributor for the many health, beauty and oral care brands such as:

Dr Jart+ (Korea)
Rojukiss (Korea)
Dentiste (Thailand)
Kinohimitsu (Japan)
BRTC (Korea)
LUS (Korea)
Milkyfoot (Japan)
Babyskin (Korea)
Smooth E (Thailand)
Kiss You (Japan)
Dr Tung’s (USA)

.

Lastly,
Thank you Confirm Trading for this awesome sponsorship! 🙂

One thought on “Korean Skincare!

Leave a Reply

