Dearest,

Sis’s 21st Birthday party

My first time going overseas w/o my family to Jakarta

My first time to Marina Bay Sands!

First time stepping into Singapore Philatelic Museum

First time getting so close to F1

Universal Studios!
(failed attempt because tickets were sold out LOL)

My 19th birthday!

First time entering Universal Studios!
I know we had a whooping good time over there!

My Aunt’s 61th Birthday celebration

Mummy’s birthday

Christmas Party!

.

Thank you for being there and taking me to so many places I’ve not been to before!
You opened up my (very sua ku) eyesight!

Happy 1 year Anniversary to you!
I hope you enjoyed being with me.
Loves!

Leave a Reply

