Growing up is part and parcel of life

2004

2005

2006

2007

2008

Chubbiest moment: 45kg

Skinniest point of my life: 38kg

2009

2010

Looking back at all these photos never failed to surprise me.

Seeing that I’ve grown so much, lost all the chubbiness and wondering where did all the fats went to because I never weigh more than 45kg.
I literally screamed, “OMG I HAVE CHEEKBONES!” when I first saw the signs that I was losing my chubs. Hahaha~

The bob hair I sported 2 years ago, I’d never cut them again.

And perhaps I’ve grown a little older?

One day I will look back at this entry and laugh at myself again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

