Daddy’s Birthday

My Daddy is quite a knowledgeable man. His knowledge doesn’t come from the books (because he doesn’t like to study. I think I inherit his genes hahaha), he still seemed to know everything.

I always felt a tinge of sadness whenever I see my Daddy’s hair. He’s getting old and he is still working so hard for the family.

Happy Birthday Daddy!
May you be bless with good health everyday. ❤

I bought some nail polish and a lip gloss from The Face Shop today!

Swatch:

It’s a sheer lip gloss that has a peachy tiny to it! Smells very fruity too!

Leave a Reply

