O2 Skin Haul

I went AMK Hub with Sis and Cousin Joanne just now and bought a lot of stuffs from O2 Skin!

Nail Polish and eyeshadow going at 90 cents each and blusher at $2.90 each! Even our favorite masks from O2 Skin are going at $3.90 each.

Bloody cheap steal.

And the best thing of all is that, they are quality stuffs. Just look at how pigmented these colors looked on my eyes:

And just one swipe and the color is there!

Wanna grab some lipsticks and glosses as well but the type I’m using ran out of stock (yes I own a lot of O2 skin stuffs because it is a good brand).

So happy with my loot today!

(And yes, I will try and wear green eyeshadow out. Just need to get used to bright colours. Anyway they always look great on hazel eyes. :))

Leave a Reply

