O2 Skin Haul Part II

I thought I should do a proper haul post for O2 Skin! And yeap, I bought so much of their products because they are cheap and good stuffs!

Lipsticks

Lipsticks are $3.90 each for Demure Kiss range and $1.90 for Sheer Delight range in Parkway Parade branch.

The other day I went to AMK Hub branch with Sis and Joanne, those lippies from DK range costs $10.90! Thank goodness I didn’t buy it at that time.

Eyeshadows

Eyeshadow are 90 cents and you have to purchase minimum 6 pcs.
MJ0149 is somewhat white so you can use it as a highlighter.

All the eyeshadow are so soft to touch and pigmented! Those pigments never fall off when I swatched them on my arm!

There are matte eyeshadow available but mostly you’ll see are shimmery ones. If you are looking for matte ones, look for the one with less shimmer on the pot.

There are some eyeshadow that have higher intensity than the others. Just look for the word “Velvet” for eyeshadow that are more pigmented!

Yay! That’s it!

The O2 Skin sale ends on 9 May for Parkway Parade branch. I think I will go back again for more Velvet colors and lip colors because my Sis and my mom loves the lippies I bought home.

Leave a Reply

