I’m one step closer to my goal… maybe not?


I’m in the midst of a scholarship interview and preparing for it is the worst of my life besides O’levels (I swear).

I just don’t understand why in the world would I need complicated Math like analyzing stock prices and converting currencies when I’m applying for a government scholarship at a place filled with plants?
Anyway… I practically didn’t touch Math for 3 years and I seriously forgot my calculations, especially the ones with decimal points.

Everytime when I miscalculated something I feel like I’m terribly stupid and regretted not studying harder for Math. Seriously hope that I don’t die at this round just because I’ve given back everything I learnt to the school.

AHHHHHHHH.

Leave a Reply

