Keep Cool!

With the weather getting so unbearably warm recently, keeping cool seems like the most important thing to do. While some people switches on the air-conditioner 24/7, I like to keep myself cool using water!

Drink room temperature water frequently helps bring down the water temperature. I’ve been drinking a lot of water lately. If you are lazy to move your ass away from your chair (like me), fill up your water bottle so you can constantly remind yourself to drink.

Other than drinking water, my favorite trick is to bathe in lukewarm water! It was a tip that I learned few years ago from tv, that bathing in water that is higher in temperature than the surrounding air helps body to remain cool after that. 😀

Leave a Reply

