Just another quick update

Haven’t been blogging lately due to the immense amount of work load I have now. I just started working since yesterday and the work is piling up like crazy.

I’m now in charging of 4 projects and there is a project to be submitted soon, that’s why I’m so busy like a bee!

I’m collating the number of people participating in the MURAD giveaway by the end of this week, so if you’re interested in the giveaway please e-mail me ok? Anyway, I never thought that people would be interested in the giveaway, so the responses feels so important to me!

Tomorrow (actually is today) is my graduation ceremony, hopefully it would be a fun get together with my friends. I missed them!

Leave a Reply

