Favourite Iphone Apps

After fiddling with my Iphone for a few days, there are some apps which is really useful for me and I would like to share them!

1. WordPress by Automattic
Price: Free!

My number one fav app! During long hours train and bus ride to work and fro, I can blog! Saves my time really.

2. iBooks by Apple
Price: Free!

Saves moolah for me! I’m reading storybooks for free! Currently reading Can You Keep A Secret by Sophie Kinsella, a book which I always wanted to read!

3. WhatsApp by whatsapp Inc.
Price: $0.99

I can talk to my boyfriend for free! What’s not to love?

4. Mbanking by DBS Bank Ltd
Price: Free!

I can check my bank account anytime anywhere!

5. To Do List by Gentle Soft
Price: Free!

It is a simple but good app. I use this to keep track of the sponsored review I need to blog about!

6. PDF Reader Lite by Kdan Mobile Software Ltd
Price: Free!

View ppt, doc, pdf all in one software!

Leave a Reply

