Eye Makeup!

It’s my first time wearing full makeup to work! I thought I should just show you guys my eye makeup since I get loads of compliments on how great I look today!

Tools/Cosmetic Used:

Brows:
K Palette Brow Liner (Duo ended)

Eyes:
O2 Skin Eyeshadow in MJ0129
O2 Skin Eyeshadow in MJ0115 [Velvet]
Missha – The Style Shining Stick Eyes
Sana Liquid Eye Liner
Bebe Poshe Dazzling Eye Liner
YSL Singulier Mascara

Tools:
Eyelash Curler from Shiseido
Blending Brush from E.L.F
My fingers 😉

Yups, anyways… the peachy lips was done with:

M.A.C Lipstick in Peach Stock (it’s a very very beige-y and pale color)
Silkygirl Lipstick in 01 Coral (gently dab on the inner part of your lips)
The Face Shop Lipgloss (just dab a few drops on the lips to blend out the colors and give lips a more kissable look)

Leave a Reply

