Food for your skin

Sponsored Review

Hello! Today I have good stuff to introduce to you girls! We need to open our minds to new things as technology gets better!

Clay masks are awesome stuff for our skin because they controls sebum and removes toxins! Recently I got to try a Volcanic Clay Mask from this Korean brand called Ciracle, courtesy of Wishtrend.com!

I have not tried any Volcanic Clay Mask before and therefore I’m blogging about this as a first time user experience. Definitely unbiased so if you like what you read, you can go visit Wishtrend.com and order it. 🙂

The Volcanic Clay comes from the volcano ash from Jeju Island in Korea. It is a rare ingredient as it can only be found in Jeju island itself. The Jeju Volcanic Clay aids in skin absorption and helps removes toxins and controls sebum!

When I first applied it, it felt so cool and refreshing on my skin! After washing the clay mask away, I noticed my skin is so velvety soft and smooth! My skin also feels cleaner and tighter! Good Stuff!

Each container contains 135ml of awesomeness.

There are three ways where you can use the mask:

T-Zone (forehead, nose and chin) are the areas where skin usually produces the most oil for combination skin. Applying on the T-Zone can reduces blackheads and oil secretions.

Use on spots where you have acne problem and it will make zits and blocked pores smaller!

Applying to the entire face is especially great for people who has oily skin! Apply about 2mm thick on face (just like in the picture) and wait for 20 minutes before washing off!

This is my favorite way as after each facial my skin feels so incredibly soft! I can’t stop touching my face!

I have not noticed any breakouts on my skin after using the mask so it is safe for sensitive skin users like me. 🙂

But anyway, I’m still gonna provide you with the ingredients list which you might be interested in so that you can see which ingredient you’re allergic to:

Water, Kaolin, Butylene Glycol, Volcanic Ash, Titanium Dioxide, Sorbitol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Bentonite, Polysorbate 60, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Triethanolamine, PEG-100 Stearate, Glyc

You can find this product on their website here! Each bottle costs USD $24.99!

2 thoughts on “Food for your skin

Leave a Reply

