CNY Day One and Two

I guess ever since I became a beauty blogger I started trying out different sort of eye makeup. This year I decided to be a little bit more exaggerated!

The trend now is smooth skin, using a lot of highlighters to achieve that glow on the face.

My good sister who stands by me when I fall.

My mummy who supports me no matter what.

Dearest family, I love ya all no matter what.
Thank you for standing by with me. 🙂

Here’s CNY for you. I hope everyone had a good holiday!

Leave a Reply

