Look alive, sunshine.

I have a looooong list of reviews not done yet (will post up one tomorrow!). The reason for my absence is because I’m kinda enjoying the time and the new found freedom for myself.

Freedom has never taste this good before and it will be even better now that I have more time to do things.

I’m keeping with reading, has started running and stopped snacking. I also managed to get up earlier for work and that made me a little happier because I can finally stop rushing and take my own sweet time to walk.

Here’s a picture of myself in any case you’re wondering what happened to me:

I’m still alive! Not to worry. 😛

“To look life in the face, always, to look life in the face, and to know it for what it is…at last, to love it for what it is, and then to put it away.”
― Virginia Woolf

Leave a Reply

