Bellabox: Flawless April

Sponsored Review

Achieving flawless skin is not easy if you’re not born with it, but of course you can look almost flawless through hard work and cheat methods (hehehe)!

Bellabox’s April launch is all about achieving great looking skin. Besides your usual goodies, they were also very sweet to include some how-to tips for you!

First Glance

The items you’ll be getting are:
1. Enavose H20sis Black Tea Quench Mask
2. Benefit Cosmetics Hellow Flawless Oxygen Wow Liquid Foundation
3. Lemongrass House Shower Gel
4. Moa Green Balm
5. Kinohimitsu Collagen Drink x2

Enavose H20sis Black Tea Quench MaskRetailing at $59.50 in 50ml packaging at Suntec and Tangs Vivocity

I won’t be introducing this product as I’ve already reviewed it before. Check it out here.

Benefit Cosmetics Hellow Flawless Oxygen Wow Liquid FoundationRetailing at $54 for 30ml packaging at Benefit Counters and Sephora

I’ve been wanting to try out this liquid foundation for quite sometime! The foundation that was sent to me is in shade 04 Honey/I’m so money. What a cute name (oh, I’m such a sucker for products with interesting packaging or names)!

Initial swatch looks a little darker but after blending, it seemed to match my back of my hands! I’m also impressed by the fact it feels velvety upon touch, unlike some liquid foundation which feels kinda sticky (ew!).

The coverage is a little light, but it is build-able and doesn’t leaves streaks on my hand. For a more flawless application, you might want to use a primer!

Will I purchase the retail size? Maybe! When my Estee Lauder liquid foundation runs out, I’ll probably give this one a try.

Moa Green BalmRetailing at $30.90 for 50ml packaging in bellabox.sg

Organic and natural stuff. Used for soothing dry and itchy condition such as eczema, bumps, bites, grazes and minor burns.

Kinohimitsu Collagen DrinkRetailing at $39.90 for 50ml x 6 packaging in bellabox.sg

I’m sure this is no stranger to all beauty fans out there! This collagen drink is an instant drink with 2,500mg of Collagen that gives you a smoother, firmer and flawless looking skin in 6 days!

I love the taste of this collagen drink as I’m a great fan of berries. I believe collagen drink is especially useful during our monthly affair as our monthly blood loss causes us to age faster.

Under normal circumstances, women should consume a large amount of the monthly collagen, menstruation, after shedding endometrium, uterine damage to be repaired, while the endometrium by the collagen fibers, it then requires a lot of collagen to promote endometrial repair. Special circumstances, women in the post-natal, post-abortion uterine damage sufficiently serious to need several times the normal number of collagen to repair the uterus. 
– Source from here

That’s all! To purchase the April bellabox, click here and be on your way to looking flawless this month!

Leave a Reply

