CandyDoll Juicy Cherry Lip Gloss

Sponsored Review

I received CandyDoll‘s lip gloss in Juicy Cherry (of course, a long with other products which I will review them some other time) a week ago for review!

In case you have not come across the brand CandyDoll, it is a popteen brand in Japan which is owned, designed and spoke by this cute petite model Masuwaka Tsubasa.

I’m not a mega huge fan of lip glosses. Friends who knows me well will know that I don’t wear lip gloss out because I dislike hair sticking onto my lips when the wind blows.

But I love shiny lips on photos because they make my lips look pouty and smoother!

So as said earlier, today’s review will be on CandyDoll‘s lip gloss in Juicy Cherry.

The slanted applicator allows better and more precise application onto our lips. The thin tip also allows you to sculpt your lips.

Juicy Cherry is a red shade of lip gloss, which I know many girls might shun away from this color as red isn’t wearable for daily use.

However CandyDoll‘s lip glosses are very sheer and therefore buildable to create your desired look.

On first swatch on the back of my hand, it turns out to be a lovely raspberry pink!

This color really doesn’t look that scary and it looks good on bare lips!

I really love this color plus the fact that it is sheer and very buildable. On days where you just want a hint of gloss on your lips without looking over-the-top, you can just dab a little on the center of your lips to make it fuller. It can also be paired with a red lipstick!

And for my readers, if you want to try out CandyDoll‘s base items such as their makeup base, liquid foundation and powder foundation, email to marketing@moss.com.sg, with the subject title ThatHazelEyes Special!

Include your name, mailing address and mobile number and they will send the base samples to you!

Lastly, CandyDoll is only exclusively available in Watsons only and don’t forget to check out their facebook page.

4 thoughts on “CandyDoll Juicy Cherry Lip Gloss

Leave a Reply

