Piknik!

My first ever picnic with my girls!

It was an impromptu event therefore all of us bought food instead of cooking them. I rushed down from an event and so I was in charge of snacks and drinks. Haha.

天不作美!The sky was gloomy that day and it was drizzling for a few minutes. We finally gave in and retreated to the sheltered space to have our picnic instead. Zzzz

But after our food we went back up again!

Our one and only best Polaroid shot that day!

I think my Zr-100 is damn awesome for night shots. It is taken with flash but all of us doesn’t look overexposed.

Me thinks I should bring my camera to Hong Kong in September.

And my attempt at taking a picture of the night view:

We were very lucky to see fireworks that day! But unfortunately I need to brush up on my firework taking skills cos everything came out in a blur or this:

2 thoughts on “Piknik!

Leave a Reply

