Being an ultimate TVB fan girl

My friends all knows I’m extremely hooked onto TVB dramas.

Two Sundays ago I went to catch my fave actors Kenneth Ma and Ruco Chan at Plaza Singapura.

I remembered telling my girls that if I ever live in Hongkong, I would take the MTR everyday to see if I can catch Kenneth Ma taking the train home. Until he finally bought himself a car… (damn, shit!)

Now that I finally seen him, though it was not a face to face meetup, I’m still satisfied as a fan girl. I can gladly strike this one off my bucket list…

3 thoughts on “Being an ultimate TVB fan girl

Leave a Reply

