A mega HUUUUGE giveaway!

My humble blog has finally turned 2 years old today! πŸ˜€

It has made a little success so far and I have to thank my readers and advertisers for making it possible. It is such a great joy to be going for events and meeting many amazing people. I hope there will be more to come!

Since I’ve been getting products after products and I only have one face and one body, I couldn’t be using all of these. So I thought I should host a giveaway which ONE lucky winner will get to walk away with all of these products in the picture below:

In the photo above, these are the items which are BRAND NEW and NOT OPENED BEFORE. I have tried some of the products and/or blogged about it before and I think it is good for you to try them out!

Face

  1. Neutrogena Hydroboost Water Gel (this I loooove. I’m using it right now.)
  2. Dermalogica Hydro Skin Booster
  3. Shu Uemura White Recovery EX
  4. Shu Uemura Skin Purifyer
  5. Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Gold Ultra Restorative Capsules
  6. 5 masks from different brands such as Leaders Insolution, Kila Doll, Love More & etc.
  7. Leaders Insolution Blackhead Clinic Sheet
  8. HighTech Cosmetics Instant Aqua Filler
  9. Skyn Iceland Relief Eye Cream

Cosmetics

  1. Skin 79 BB Cream
  2. Maybelline BB Cream
  3. Bebe Poshe Eyeshadow Palette

Hair

  1. Sunsilk Advanced Construction Program Dual Treatment Shots

Body

  1. The Body Shop Moringa Body Butter (my favourite!)
  2. Japanese Bath Aroma Bath Sea Salt
  3. Lactacyd Feminine Wash

Nails

  1. Sally Hansen Nail Hardener

Inner-glow

  1. Chocomarvel
  2. Avalon Japanese Fish Collagen

I will also be giving some vouchers away too!

  1. $50 Atlantic Optical Voucher
  2. Attica Complimentary & Piority Entry Pass (because I don’t club)
  3. 2 Free 60 mins Outdoor Photoshoot by ZX Workshop (I had my share of doing outdoor shoots when I was freelancing as a model so I’m giving others a chance to experience it!)

How to Win:

  • Leave a comment below!
  • Optional: Spread the word: Tweet about it with a hashtag #THEgiveaway to increase your chances of winning!
  • Optional: Spread the word 2: If your friends are joining this giveaway, your chances of winning will increase too! E-mail your friends’ names to c.shujuanvalerie@gmail.com.

** As this giveaway a huge one, it will only be open to people who are residing in Singapore only. The price of sending a heavy parcel overseas will kill me. 😦

Giveaway ends on 21st July 2012 at 4pm. Results will be generated by a random number generator.

Good Luck!

Update: Giveaway is now closed. Thank you everyone for your participation!

19 thoughts on “A mega HUUUUGE giveaway!

  1. LEXI (@princessxis) says:

    Wow Valerie,
    this is really a big giveaway. o.O
    Although I am really excited (and dying) to win it all, I am hoping you will split the joy…so that more of your readers can win something. =)

    Tweeted about your giveaway
    *
    *
    *
    And Congrats on turning 2!

  2. FS.Rain says:

    Weeeee~ thank you for this giveaway!
    I wanna enter and am very excited by this event!

    Will be tweeting n sharing this event via Facebook, google+ and my blog.

    Thank you once again!

  3. Kaori says:

    Such nice giveaways! πŸ™‚ I really want to win this! πŸ™‚ I tweeted this via: KEBL93 and will e-mail you the name of friends who joined cos of me. Thank you and really hope I win! πŸ˜€

  4. kong tingyi says:

    will send you the list of my friends who are joining the giveaway thanks! and congrats for being 2! :)) cheers

  5. Mag says:

    Congrats on turning 2! Came across your blog while looking for ways to get nicer skin… thanks for such a great giveaway (:

  6. Carol says:

    Congrats on turning 2! Stumbled upon your blog half a year ago while searching for some skin care products reviews…and since then, I’ve been a loyal reader of your blog! (And your sis’ blog too haha) Tweeted about this giveaway too!

Leave a Reply

