Skin Rescue!

Lately I used some products and they quickly became one of my faves to rescue my poor skin…

20120719-002521.jpg

AHAVA – Deadsea Mud Nourishing Body Cream

This was one of the products I got from May’s Bellabox. It is an all-over-body cream which I used for my hands, arms and legs when I go out. I love this so much because it is non-sticky and non-oily! Even my girl friends love this!

20120719-002636.jpg

Laneige – Snow BB Soothing Cushion

This is a BB cream that has a cooling effect when applied onto my skin. It has a very lightweight and non sticky formula. I love it because it makes my skin looks smooth after application and it somehow gives me this 3D porcelain shine.

20120719-002716.jpg

La Roche Posay – Effaclar K Anti Relapse Cream

I use this every morning and night time for my skin. My acne has flared up due to work stress and I took Oratane again. This has subsided the acne condition together and reduces the clogged pores on my skin!

20120719-002734.jpg

Skinmiso – Pore Beauty Nose Pack

I didn’t take a picture of the product packaging because I thought it was not going to work. Remembered how I used to rave about my all time favorite white mud nose pack from The Face Shop? It was my fave until few weeks ago I couldn’t manage to extract out the blackheads on my nose for some unknown reason.

Then I remembered seeing this in my July Bellabox and gave it a try last night. It works and the removal was such a breeze and painless!! I’m so gonna buy this from Bellabox.

Leave a Reply

