My Scheming Blackhead Removal Kit

I have new stuff to introduce!

My friend got me this blackhead removal kit from Taiwan.

It is a 3-step pore cleansing set that helps to 1) soften sebum, 2) remove sebum and 3) treat open pores after removal.

CIMG8381

This pore cleansing set is very effective against stubborn blackheads. I love the deep sebum softener (step one) because it helps to open up the pores before using the clay mask (step two).

The mask will dry out after 15-30 minutes. When it is completely dried, peel off the mask from the bottom using an upward motion for better result.

Check out how much sebum were being removed!

CIMG8374

I used this on a weekly basis after a normal face wash with a cleanser and peeling gel.

I can’t spot any difference after using the pore treatment essence, so I’m not sure how effective it is. But I used it anyway since it is oil free. 😉

Overall, I give this product a 5/5 because I really love it! You can judge how effective this cleanser set is just by observing the amount of junk stuck on the dried clay mask.

8 thoughts on “My Scheming Blackhead Removal Kit

    1. 淑絹 says:

      I’m not sure if Sg sells this, but when I googled it there seemed to have many online shops that sell it. Perhaps you can try from there.

Leave a Reply

