Top 5 Favourite Products

gel

01 LANEIGE Water Bank Gel Cream_EX

Why I love it? This gel cream is very light and moisturising! It feels heavier than a sleeping mask when I tried it, but it quickly spreads and turns watery. It is also quick in absorption and leaves my skin semi-matte without that sticky feeling!

stila

02 Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid eyeliner

Why I love it? It’s ability to stay on the skin all day due to its smudge-proof formula!

mask

04 LANEIGE White Plus Renew Capsule Sleeping Pack

Why I love it? My favourite to-go sleeping mask! Shaped like a tiny disposable contact lens pack, it is great when you need a quick fix over the night because it’s so easy to slot it anywhere.

blender

  04 Beauty Blender Pure

Why I love it? The classic beauty blender but it’s white! It is suitable for sensitive skin users like me because a white colour beauty blender means there are no dye on this product! It is so soft and great for any liquid/cream products!

05 LANEIGE BB Cushion SPF50+ PA+++

Why I love it? It provides a light coverage with great SPF factor, so it doubles up as my sunscreen for my sensitive skin. When applied on to the skin, there is a cooling sensation and it feels like I’ve slathered some moisturiser onto my skin! It also gives me that dewy Korean look. But most importantly, it does not break me up.

bb
2 thoughts on “Top 5 Favourite Products

Leave a Reply

